dont get distracted, get on man

9:13 a.m. Tuesday, Sept. 20, 2005

There could be a link with what I am reading on other people with what I am thinking about,
Yes marks right, the same thing could quite possibly be on everyone�s mind,
Some one just has to come up with a way of throwing it out there for everyone to understand
Or for everyone to felt that they know what�s going on instead of not knowing what the fuck is going on,
It�s getting in to the same patterns that is pissing me off,
Monday is this�.
Tuesday is that�
It kind of happens weekly, and it�s turning in to a routine,
And it�s turning me into a fucking loon
One day I�m up, the next I�m down,

Strange how I said that I would be doing work in my ict lessons now instead of dosing around where as the last 3 lessons I have had I have been filling this out,


Certain things are starting to worry me about some people, I mean they worried me before, but now they are reasds lt starting to get my attention,
The lack of progression within myself and other people,
I mean myself; give a shit, that�s always the case
But the highest people, the people that are always up their on that pedestal, are now crashing down, not quick, but slow and painfully, and it�s not good to see,
Its kind of hard to get to grips with, seeing them then and then seeing them after, there is also a certain aspect of misunderstanding with some, but also a knowledge of others, because I know what they mean,
I mean it�s not a fluent understanding but I know what they are trying to say, it�s like someone translating it back in to English from another language
The words are there and so are the meanings but in a different order,
And what makes it worse is when I say yea that�s happened to me
I�m sure they expect a response, like them saying, well what happened after that, what did you do next, what did you change to make it better
And I don�t have any answer for it cos, I don�t know shit,
It�s happened to me and I have just fallen backwards through the window, not trying to hold on to anything, or reconcile things,
So yes its shit not being able to give people advice

We don�t that poison back, i have to try and stop it, and I will this time, don�t you worry, you�ll be ok
this time

END


Last || Next



Headlines / Older News / My Profile / Fucking Big List
Notes
Amazing Rain
Random
Yesterdays News
A Year In Review
Pictures
Home / Image

Latest entries
Falling Down - Sunday, Oct. 05, 2008
1 lid - Friday, Oct. 03, 2008
i'm outta time - Tuesday, Sept. 30, 2008
Sunshine - Monday, Sept. 29, 2008
2nd - Sunday, Sept. 28, 2008