Machine 3

12:50 p.m. Friday, Sept. 16, 2005

Whilst I am sitting here in my F block ICT I was just having a nice think, thinking about things that have happened things that might happen, and things that shouldn�t
To day being Friday I had 2nd and 3rd lesson off, sitting with pals, taking photos on my camera, Fridays are not brilliant for people because it seems like there are so many more people who actually have lessons compared to people who don�t have,
So, anyway, I was supposed to bring in Lisa CD today which I forgot, I forgot it yesterday as well, in which I kind of guaranteed I would bring it in, she didn�t look to pleased with me that I had forgotten it again,

1st lesson consisted with having Chaz for geography, and strangely having Nathan answer many questions in which I should know, he did geography the same amount of time ago that I did, yet it still seems fresh in his mind as it doesn�t for mine, but all will change I am going to work harder this year, I�m sure I wont, but at least saying this, it will prove that I at least want to,
2nd lesson I sat with Lauren Fay Kate and mark, we played black queen in which I lost twice, Fay hurt the most out of the punishment, Ben and Tommy were over at the arcade machine thing getting high scores,
That�s about it, nothing much else happened then,
3rd lesson the one that just went, there was a lot more people around and I did fuck all, just standing there really,
I did do a good conjuring trick, which is always fun where I bend my finger the wrong way to people gasps, where it doesn�t hurt at all, I like doing that, tricking people, I know that sounds horrible, but I don�t do it in a harmfully way, its kind of a way of checking how gullible people are, there no malice behind it,
Not much to talk about now, I�m just wondering how Eric can�t see that I am not doing work and filling out a diary entry.
I enjoyed last night, we went around mikes,
Me Steve mark Kylie Natalie Meg and bob, played micro machines which was good, haven�t done that for a while,
Made up songs on the spot involving peoples names,
�Kylie is smiley�
�Steve! Steve! Steve! Steve! Steve! Steve! Steve! Steve!�
Stole signs,
Even though it did look like mike wasn�t really having a good time, and I think he thought that we wasn�t, well we were, well I was,
Threes a thing at college that I think I could be noticing, it�s weird, it�s a kind of a, frowning look at someone as if saying �eh?�
I don�t really want to talk about it because that�s how things die
�Call some place paradise, kiss it good bye� � the last resort (not the papa roach version)
So I have kind of kept a whole, don�t realise thing going on, to keep things ok, at least that way things won�t fuck up
I don�t even know if I want to know any more about it I dunno

I am in the mist of re creating my own diary, as well as designing marks, hopefully I shall do it justice, and give home one he wants, his tastes may not be like mine
But anyway, its lunch time in a minute, and I have no money, I�m hungry, doh�.

I have found a scrap of gold, yesterday I saw it, played it, now I just have to polish it and finish it off, which should sound very good
1. YANA
2. R
3. T
4. TBS?
5. SA?
6. (Untitled)
7. IKYKIK
8. Alright

Laters potatoes


Last || Next



Headlines / Older News / My Profile / Fucking Big List
Notes
Amazing Rain
Random
Yesterdays News
A Year In Review
Pictures
Home / Image

Latest entries
Falling Down - Sunday, Oct. 05, 2008
1 lid - Friday, Oct. 03, 2008
i'm outta time - Tuesday, Sept. 30, 2008
Sunshine - Monday, Sept. 29, 2008
2nd - Sunday, Sept. 28, 2008