Sad Songs

4:01 p.m. 2005-01-21

is it right to be wrong?
why is it not a yes but a no?
if i'm dreaming wake me up
if im crying cheer me up
would you stop if i asked?
would you leave if i'm sad?
If I'm being a prick just say it
if I'm want me dont delay it
would you hold me when im upset?
would you tell me when im wrong?

If Your Needing,
Something I Could Give,
you know Id help you if i can,
if your honest,
and you say that you did
you know that i would give you my hand
Or A Sad Song,
In A Lonely Place,
i'll try to put a word in for
Need a shoulder,
well if thats the case,
you know theirs nothing i wouldnt do.


Now I cant even tell you,
where it all went wrong,
i must have been asleep,
cos i woke and she had gone,

now i cant even tell you,
who what where or when,
But I Must Break it to you,
Its Destiny My Friend,

And Now You Must Decide,
What your Gonna Do,
Cos You Are My Best Friend
And will Help You Through
If You Ever Need an Answer,
Or A Helping Hand You See
You Are My Best Friend,
So Just Come To Me

Untitled 2- written by Paul Sinclair
Sad Song- Written By Noel Gallagher
Just Come- To Me Written By Paul Sinclair

Last || Next



Headlines / Older News / My Profile / Fucking Big List
Notes
Amazing Rain
Random
Yesterdays News
A Year In Review
Pictures
Home / Image

Latest entries
Falling Down - Sunday, Oct. 05, 2008
1 lid - Friday, Oct. 03, 2008
i'm outta time - Tuesday, Sept. 30, 2008
Sunshine - Monday, Sept. 29, 2008
2nd - Sunday, Sept. 28, 2008