Give A Shit 2

17:40 p.m 21.06.2005

oh man, this is shit, i just want to shut it all away now, fuck them, they don't deserve to be part of it, if they want to say anything like that, to me, to my face then they can fuck the fuck off, its a shame that it was only something silly like it was, if it would have been personal then i would have wanted to beat the shit into them, it seems like i am waiting, waiting for someone to do something or someone to piss me right off, or even say something so that i have a reason to hit them, cos all of this built up agression will have to come out someway, all this noise and confusion is getting me shitted. no i am not giving a shit, so you cant see me giving a shit, there is a poisonous air around at the momenet, that needs to be got rid of, it has effected quite a few people, and i can see it, a few people tell me about thier toxins, i need to do more, in ....... case, i feel like i should be there more in ....... case, there is noting i can do, even though i want to, its just not my place to in ....... i dont feel like exist to them, and finally in ....... case, i want to do everything, i want forever, but i might not even have tomorrow, if only i could solve it all for you, if only i could help you so back to the tosspots, fucking cocks, you know, if i wasn't where i was, and i was somewhere different, and if they wasnt who they are now, like maybe a few months ago, i would have fucking had a right go at them, cos i know it was needed, its just that its them and i cant, but anyway fuck them, they had no right to say that, thats not even funny, i was just left there with me dick out, like a fucking spare prick at a wedding, that is not the way i work, i normally dont take that shit, "this programs Shit" so now because of your outbursts i am keeping it all to myself, and maybe the odd person, because they ave the repect, they dont dish out dogshit for dinner. but then i think of other things, that take my mind away, maybe i will think of that a bit more, take my mind away

Last || Next



Headlines / Older News / My Profile / Fucking Big List
Notes
Amazing Rain
Random
Yesterdays News
A Year In Review
Pictures
Home / Image

Latest entries
Falling Down - Sunday, Oct. 05, 2008
1 lid - Friday, Oct. 03, 2008
i'm outta time - Tuesday, Sept. 30, 2008
Sunshine - Monday, Sept. 29, 2008
2nd - Sunday, Sept. 28, 2008