........your the one who made my dreams come true

7:40 p.m. 2005-03-06

todays news headlines

1.trogen
Just go on dive in there like a fucking bull why you don�t.

2. Have i got any distance left to run?
but no, my head is low
i feel low
have i any distance left to run?

3. New start or old stop
i dont think i have changed since leaving school, maybe i should have, i see all my friends finding thier other socks

4. why so distant?
Are you just like me?
Or is this just me being daft?

5. Why do you have to be like that?
Cant you just call me a name for once?
I wont be bothered if you do, that�s what friends do

6. please stop
I just cant take it any more please

7. is my head so heavy?
it seems to be
that or i'm wearing a fucking lead hat
all i seem to be doing is looking down,
feeling down
if i had a stronger neck maybe i could look around and stop feeling down

8. History
the time line of you and me is getting quite long now,
there has been highs and lows, but i still want to carry on

9. y don�t you tell me anything?
How else am I supposed to know if you don�t

10. im not mad at you
I wont be, I don�t think there is anything you can do to make me mad

11. Your the one who made my dreams come true
you made me feel special a few months ago,
you made me feel special a few years ago
your rubbing your pixie dust off on to me, it feels so nice

12. i found out
i know what you have been saying, i dont know if you know i know, but i dont mind, say what you want,

13. I miss your dive
that was funny, honestly I miss you

14. move on me
dont let me do it, cos i cant, if you want to then do it, cos i aint about to start
(i didnt mean for that to rhyme)

15. Do you have to bring back memories
a lot of the memories are good, but why is it when I look in to your eyes I shut mine
and clench my fists, re living regrets

16. for fuck sake
why do i have to stand and watch, dont my fucking legs work

17. do you rise in the morning sun?
why am i so jelous of you?
because yur duke nuckum thats why....

18. which one of us is real?
I feel like a fucking mirror

19. is that the way you talk?
Its very sarcastic

20. Paul 2inclair
why is it i always have to be second,yes i am the big number two again, well i pick um
im just a fucking run around,
well i suppose its not bad now, cos i used to be third in the original 3

21. i need theropy
yes, yes i do

22. enola
where are you?

23. it seems like you lose interest quick
hi, hi, oh your gone

24. my chest is less heavy now
thanks for listening (",)

25. Can i Crawl into your open/closed arms?
Please

26. you never actually told me?
the right order, after all this time
maybe you don�t know

27. I liked killamode?
We were great

28. rebel angel
your my rebel angel, a saint with red horns
thats the way i like you
dont change

29. who feels love?
have you found what you lost inside
take a thorn from MY side

30. 21. im glad YOUR still talking to me
after that tiny mishap of like 5 months ago, im glad you still talk to me

31. at least you like them
thanks for the compliment

32. I like the guitar riff too
shame about the pussy pop song

33. I thought you liked them
but you just laughed

34. its good how we are progressing
with our quills and scrolls

35. im sorry mate
I don�t mean to be how I am, I think ur great, not a lot of ppl think it
But I�ll try a bit more

36. my secret loves no secret any more
i like that song
nice one sunny
im glad you and you know, I dunno if you know, but im sure you do

37. its over, you dont need to tell me
i wont kill myself trying to stay in your life

38. Worst hair cut in ASDA store
cheers fatty
i've cut it
but im still reigning champ
fuck sake

39. when you see me, turn your back and walk and away
i dont want to see you, cos i know the dreams that you keep
we dont meet

40. no im not happy
this current situation i am not happy one bit, this is not how we planned it last year,
everybodys changing and i dont feel right

41. its over
i knew it would end this way
i hope your with some who makes you feel, that this life, is a life
who settles down, stays around, spends more time with you,

42. next to sit
I loved it wen we sat and talked
I loved all of the late night texting
I loved it all
I loved you

43. accounts sucks doesn�t it
but why do you find it so easy

44. why
why will YOU still pass it

45. come to think of it,
you, after all these years, you must be my best friend
we have never fallen out
you�re the best

46. why will I never be
as good as you, each in different ways

47. the story of my life
get a good thing going, then BOOM,
back in the shit
just like old time ay
just the fucking run around
whats wrong with ME?

48. I�m sorry
if I bore you with my oasisness

49. stupid fucking hair
stupid fucking shitty hair

50. whanna find out
well just bord this plane with me


Last || Next



Headlines / Older News / My Profile / Fucking Big List
Notes
Amazing Rain
Random
Yesterdays News
A Year In Review
Pictures
Home / Image

Latest entries
Falling Down - Sunday, Oct. 05, 2008
1 lid - Friday, Oct. 03, 2008
i'm outta time - Tuesday, Sept. 30, 2008
Sunshine - Monday, Sept. 29, 2008
2nd - Sunday, Sept. 28, 2008