I Dont Know Why And I Dont Know What For

11:06 p.m. 25.03.2005

1.
2.
3.
4.
5.

1. you know me enough dont you, well you must do, "over here come on"
you glow in the sunshine, when we throw around fresh cut grass

2. you are everything, you are so much, yust there, i dont know all of it, i dont know enough of it, i think you look nice in red " Shine That, Shine That Light"

3. you seem full up, full up with wisdom and elegance, thats what makes you what you are
encharntment of a million
" I've Got To Soak This Up"

4. you seem to be on the same wave length as me, that makes me smile,
"theres a beauty in everything we create"

5. who are you again, i only see you like once a week, sometimes if im lucky i will get a visit from you, i'm easy that way
"i will be alright"

Oh This is beautiful, I've got to soak this up,



Last || Next



Headlines / Older News / My Profile / Fucking Big List
Notes
Amazing Rain
Random
Yesterdays News
A Year In Review
Pictures
Home / Image

Latest entries
Falling Down - Sunday, Oct. 05, 2008
1 lid - Friday, Oct. 03, 2008
i'm outta time - Tuesday, Sept. 30, 2008
Sunshine - Monday, Sept. 29, 2008
2nd - Sunday, Sept. 28, 2008