Thursday entry

7:13 p.m. 24.03.2005

they were following me, they were following everyone

well hello everyone
its been a while,
the server being down and all

hows you?.........
thats good.........

me? im good
im great actually,
im quite happy at the moment,
i dont know why really

people seem a lot happy, and that rubs off on me

im not doing as bad at college as i thought i was, i mean i am at accounts but, ICT, Top of the class
yes i am very proud

the sun has kind of woken me up a bit,
friday, last friday, that was a good day, that made me feel good
it was good, being active again,
chucking a ball around, i mean not my idea, i'd prefer a football, but what can i do,
i dunno weather it was that every one was looking at me, and laughing when i did something stupid
i maen im not attention seeking or nothing
its just a lot better than just sitting in the blue room
not that that isn't fun, i like watching aaron on sonic
i like talking to new people
like kylie, holly, lisa, aimee, meg, aaron, Lauren B
i mean i like talking to my old friends, and getting to know some of them better as i wasn't as good friends with them

i wish i could go out a bit more
i wish the two groups would congrigate
you know do stuff together, cos i want to get to know ppl better
i know there are difficultys, maybe its just a pipe dream

Peace love and bananas

Paul


Last || Next



Headlines / Older News / My Profile / Fucking Big List
Notes
Amazing Rain
Random
Yesterdays News
A Year In Review
Pictures
Home / Image

Latest entries
Falling Down - Sunday, Oct. 05, 2008
1 lid - Friday, Oct. 03, 2008
i'm outta time - Tuesday, Sept. 30, 2008
Sunshine - Monday, Sept. 29, 2008
2nd - Sunday, Sept. 28, 2008