Nothing's really making any sense at all, You tell anyone who'll listen but you feel ignored, lets talk, i wanna talk

10:00 p.m. 05.04.2005

i wish i could say what i mean for a change,
i havn't seem to got the right vocabulary to get across what i really mean
i'll say something, and in my head it will sound ok
but when i say it, i realise what i have said, and it doesn't seem to work
it will either make the person feel bad who i have said it to or, will just sound stupid

"I'm trying to sing a song
In a language I don't speak"

"I tried but I can't get through
I'm trying to get to you
But you�re difficult to reach
Won't you talk to me"




Last || Next



Headlines / Older News / My Profile / Fucking Big List
Notes
Amazing Rain
Random
Yesterdays News
A Year In Review
Pictures
Home / Image

Latest entries
Falling Down - Sunday, Oct. 05, 2008
1 lid - Friday, Oct. 03, 2008
i'm outta time - Tuesday, Sept. 30, 2008
Sunshine - Monday, Sept. 29, 2008
2nd - Sunday, Sept. 28, 2008