101st entry

10:57 p.m. 17.04.2005

1,2,1,2,3,4

you see him come over i his white cloak, dresses like a fucking masire,
who does he think he is
Me?

all i needed was this one
to get me back on my way
it wasn't long before i realsied
there was no turning back
i think i know which path i want to go down now
before it seemed to be a blurry picture with like 4 or 5 different paths, making me confused, but now, i have my specticales, i have been to specsavers
and i can see clearly now
i know what i want, i duuno what will lead down this path bt i want to go down it anyway, cos it seems the best option, and the option that will make me happier,
there was the 1st path which seemed to be the only option at one point, but it is a bit away from the right route now
the second one, i took a few steps down, and then got sent pcaking the other way,
so not the way to go
3rd might have been good, maybe i duuno, but i dont want to go down there anymore
4th i cant b arsed to go down, cos i aint gonna b happy there
so there is the 5th and final one, which seems to be a good, maybe even a great option, you know that shits newport
i just hoe the path treds nicely and doesnt make me slip over on my arse

hey i didnt realise that my previous diary entry was my 100th woo!
well this is the 101st, woo!
i dunno what im celebrating about, im out of milk

Last || Next



Headlines / Older News / My Profile / Fucking Big List
Notes
Amazing Rain
Random
Yesterdays News
A Year In Review
Pictures
Home / Image

Latest entries
Falling Down - Sunday, Oct. 05, 2008
1 lid - Friday, Oct. 03, 2008
i'm outta time - Tuesday, Sept. 30, 2008
Sunshine - Monday, Sept. 29, 2008
2nd - Sunday, Sept. 28, 2008