Silence Is Easy

11:14 a.m. Wednesday, Aug. 03, 2005

I turn to you and I say,
Thank goodness for the good souls
That make life better

sumerset house, last night, starsailor, t'was good
i dont know very many starsalior songs, but last night made me want to listen more,

"Silence is easy, it just becomes me,"

they played alcoholic which was brilliant,
good souls which was also good
silence is easy, great
anyway....

I turn to you and I say
If it wasn't for the good souls
Life would not matter

Last || Next



Headlines / Older News / My Profile / Fucking Big List
Notes
Amazing Rain
Random
Yesterdays News
A Year In Review
Pictures
Home / Image

Latest entries
Falling Down - Sunday, Oct. 05, 2008
1 lid - Friday, Oct. 03, 2008
i'm outta time - Tuesday, Sept. 30, 2008
Sunshine - Monday, Sept. 29, 2008
2nd - Sunday, Sept. 28, 2008