I'm On My Way Back Down

11:50 a.m. 2005-02-07

I can just tell that this going to be one of those weeks, already, this is my first lesson of the day and it�s starting to go shit
I have a lesson off next, then double accounts maybe it will brighten up a bit, hopefully, this morning I just found myself sitting and listening to music, I couldn�t be arsed to go over and talk to people, what�s wrong with me, I skipped games again, and martin in my class said I am on my way to getting my 3rd bollocking for it
Oh joy
I am really frustrated at the moment,
For reasons beyond my control, everything seems to make me really angry, it�s because i'm not enjoying myself like I really used to,
The times that I am happy is talking about the past, the future and the present looks shit,
I�m not moving anywhere, I mean i�m not going backwards, but i�m definitely not going forward, that is shit
I haven�t got anything to look forward to any more nothing to wake up and do, or even people I want to get up and see
I�m getting really lazy
The way things have turned out I might as well stay in bed


Last || Next



Headlines / Older News / My Profile / Fucking Big List
Notes
Amazing Rain
Random
Yesterdays News
A Year In Review
Pictures
Home / Image

Latest entries
Falling Down - Sunday, Oct. 05, 2008
1 lid - Friday, Oct. 03, 2008
i'm outta time - Tuesday, Sept. 30, 2008
Sunshine - Monday, Sept. 29, 2008
2nd - Sunday, Sept. 28, 2008