hey now, every time i lose, attitude, oh i, do you?

8:27 p.m. 16.03.2005

1. take all the goods from all the bads
2. lift your head up to the sky
3. we wastsed time they treasured dear
4. my only thought is that they could be right
5. oh look there goes another year
6. about as distant as a satalight
7. tell it like you used to
8. how can i show you
9. i heard some talk
10. they say you think im fine
11. what i do to make you mine
12. my hands are shaking
13. you whiped all my tears, took away all my fears
14. how long i have wanted
15. ive got no right to lay claim to her fame
16. dont look away
17. dont laugh at me
18. one sad french afternoon
19. totally tropical nice drink
20. he thought about going over
21. your sexed dressed breasts inpressed him
22. he'd really like to get it together
23. be froe the twelth of never
24. out of touch
25. here in my mind
26. did i drive you away
27. stradle my hope and make me pray
28. to a god ive never seen but i betray
29. thats what you get for your troubles
30. run around naked doing all thinks that they did before
31. from the day i saw you
32. something special about you
33. i must really like you
34. me and you whats going on
35. the i looked up and looked in the mirror
36.im going all the way
37. be my slave to the grave
38. i live my life in the city
39. your the devil in me
40. trying to keep my head together
41. joking on your alibi
42. once upon a time there was a girl who loved me more than i could tell
43. shoot an apple off my head
44. so she flys away in a higher field, in a fire dress and shes throwing things, took her time to save it up, and buy whats special, and she looks around to see whats left, theres nothing much, nothing precious at all
45. you want to make her see how much this pain hurts
46. he buzzes like a fridge
47. her hitler hair cut is making me feel ill
48. still they lead me back
49. take your pulse and read it well
50. so divine, never mind


Last || Next



Headlines / Older News / My Profile / Fucking Big List
Notes
Amazing Rain
Random
Yesterdays News
A Year In Review
Pictures
Home / Image

Latest entries
Falling Down - Sunday, Oct. 05, 2008
1 lid - Friday, Oct. 03, 2008
i'm outta time - Tuesday, Sept. 30, 2008
Sunshine - Monday, Sept. 29, 2008
2nd - Sunday, Sept. 28, 2008