Mighty White

2:37 p.m. 29.05.2005

"hold me closer tiny dancer"

Seems like only yesterday, Life was just a sunny day, And we never had to worry about a thing
You know what I mean, No responsibility,
Never had to face reality, Yeah that's just the way it used to be
When we were runnin' free
Nothing seemed to matter then, We could lose or we could win, That was just the chance we had to take, Those days were great, Chasing all the girls we could
Drinking more than we knew we should, We got hungover but it felt so good to be runnin' free
but now where, locked up in chains for the rest of my life, no one else to blame but me, The start of the day's Just the end of the night, I'm feeling like I'm lost at sea
Sometimes is just seems so simple, I'm feeling like I'm down on my knees
Sometimes like a man in the middle
I don't know my own mind , Won't you let me be
Coz I can find you Living in my world
Dragging me round Just like a dog on a lead, But when I find my Own peace of mind,thats when I will believe

album of the week

Familiar To Millions



Last || Next



Headlines / Older News / My Profile / Fucking Big List
Notes
Amazing Rain
Random
Yesterdays News
A Year In Review
Pictures
Home / Image

Latest entries
Falling Down - Sunday, Oct. 05, 2008
1 lid - Friday, Oct. 03, 2008
i'm outta time - Tuesday, Sept. 30, 2008
Sunshine - Monday, Sept. 29, 2008
2nd - Sunday, Sept. 28, 2008