Jackalman

9:56 p.m. Sunday, Jul. 10, 2005

what the fuck has changed!
fuck, i'm in angry mode again, which is not good, cos i'm only gonna take it out on someone who doesnt deserve it,
i'm am super frustrated at the moment as well,
i have it in my fingers, i just dont have it in my brain, and it is fucking me right off,
my fucking house is fucking pissing me off
people who say i sware too much, give a shit
i fucking wish i was at college 2moz, cos then at least i would ave something to do,
present sucks arse big times,
"i have been thinking, i really want this"
"why do you want that"
"cos thats what i need, that is what i am missing"
"you dont want that, it will only cause trouble"
"no no i do, really"
"stay away"
Away! if i was any further back i would be back in time
see nows the time i would like to be in a fight, or maybe just hurt myself, that stopps the anger,
a good punch in the stomach would do me a load of good
the joneses seem to be pissed off at the moment, maybe i should stay away, but fuck, do i have a choice
i can only blame myself for this and you can only blame me,
i wish that i could get lost and then someone could find me, someone could be happy to see me, because my post is not a good position at the moment, well moment, its not a moment, its a time frame,

"keeping up with the joneses keeps me hanging on, as long as i have the will to get along, and what i do for you is always wrong, but dont you worry, dont you worry,"

So carry on pretending that it wont mean a thing when its gone

Last || Next



Headlines / Older News / My Profile / Fucking Big List
Notes
Amazing Rain
Random
Yesterdays News
A Year In Review
Pictures
Home / Image

Latest entries
Falling Down - Sunday, Oct. 05, 2008
1 lid - Friday, Oct. 03, 2008
i'm outta time - Tuesday, Sept. 30, 2008
Sunshine - Monday, Sept. 29, 2008
2nd - Sunday, Sept. 28, 2008