here comes the..........

9:34 a.m. 10.05.2005

In many ways, they�ll miss the good old day, - someday
It hurts to say, but I want you to stay - sometimes
When we was young, of man did we have fun � always
Promises they break before their made � sometimes

I see alone we stand together we fall apart
Yeah, I think I'll be alright
I'm working so I won't have to try so hard
Tables they turn sometimes.
Oh someday.
I ain't wasting no more time.

And now my fears they come to me in threes so I - sometimes
They fade my friend, you say the strangest things I find,- sometimes

it seems so sharp, everything that sticks out seems to be so shapr that it cuts my hands when i touch it,
i try and put it back in the home, but it seems to pop back out everytime and fall on the floor, then i am just standing looking down at it all smashed on the floor, and even if i try to pick it up and reasemble it, i get cut fingers, the scar
and now, because of my carelessness, a years work has to be flushed, because i am a fucking spoon
so now am back to square 1, which is sad because it was nearly ready, nearly, but nearly wasn't close enough,
ill have to start again,
woe is me for that

i'm ruined

Last || Next



Headlines / Older News / My Profile / Fucking Big List
Notes
Amazing Rain
Random
Yesterdays News
A Year In Review
Pictures
Home / Image

Latest entries
Falling Down - Sunday, Oct. 05, 2008
1 lid - Friday, Oct. 03, 2008
i'm outta time - Tuesday, Sept. 30, 2008
Sunshine - Monday, Sept. 29, 2008
2nd - Sunday, Sept. 28, 2008