The Only Way

11:43 p.m. 2005-02-19

Sorry, Im Saying At Last,
Im So sorry, For Bringing Up The Past,
Forgive me, that is what i ask
for you to forgive me, for all things ive done in the past

I, realise right from the start
we were'nt meant to be

I, I cannot cry,
Cos it seems to me my tears have run dry

we, we wil never be
though its hard to say, its the only way

Hold Me, it feels oh so nice
when you hold me, i'm in paradise
but its over, i feel so let down,
cos its over, and my feet are back on the ground,

I, realise right from the start
we were'nt meant to be

I, I cannot cry,
Cos it seems to me my tears have run dry

we, we wil never be
though its hard to say, its the only way

You Know its hard to say but its the only way

the only way
words and music by Paul Sinclair

Last || Next



Headlines / Older News / My Profile / Fucking Big List
Notes
Amazing Rain
Random
Yesterdays News
A Year In Review
Pictures
Home / Image

Latest entries
Falling Down - Sunday, Oct. 05, 2008
1 lid - Friday, Oct. 03, 2008
i'm outta time - Tuesday, Sept. 30, 2008
Sunshine - Monday, Sept. 29, 2008
2nd - Sunday, Sept. 28, 2008