Underneath The Sky Again, Againnnn-nuh

10:37 p.m. Sunday, Jul. 31, 2005

i have been trying too hard, trying to the point that my fingers are now to the bone, and it hurts at touch,
its getting harder and hard to do now,
my eye balls feel like some one is pulling them out, i feel like i am having sharp sticks poked into my ears

and all because of this......

i'm not trying to find out the meaning of life, i'm not trying to sum it up in a nice little parody

and i'm not trying to write a book, as long as my arm,

all i am doing is trying, but i now get a fist full of slap,
where some holds up there fist, "look in side my friend" and the palm opens and gives u a smack round the face

its not like i have never been here before,
its just that it felt real this time,

and i dont care if you think what you think of me,
this is mine, and i can do what i want with it

i am not yours to judge,
why do i get so angry over such little things.....

why cant it be like the song said.....

Last || Next



Headlines / Older News / My Profile / Fucking Big List
Notes
Amazing Rain
Random
Yesterdays News
A Year In Review
Pictures
Home / Image

Latest entries
Falling Down - Sunday, Oct. 05, 2008
1 lid - Friday, Oct. 03, 2008
i'm outta time - Tuesday, Sept. 30, 2008
Sunshine - Monday, Sept. 29, 2008
2nd - Sunday, Sept. 28, 2008