Summer Breeze, Makes Me Feel Fine, Floating Through The Jazzment In My Mind

1:09 p.m. 2005-02-05

ok then,
i Am A tortoise,
i'll have to accept it
slow and steady didnt win the race,
the hare beat me,
so i suppose i may just have to stay on my back,
looking up, at that big blue sky, that big blue beautiful sky,
maybe i should ust hybernate, but its a bit late now, cos springs on its way,
maybe if i'd dodged winter i may not have felt this bad, stayed in my winter home,
kept thoughts that made me happy about people, not knowing what i know now,
then spring would start and everyone would be out and everyone would be happy
including me,

how now i long for spring and summer,
how i long for the hold of forever happyness, i'm reaching for it, just a bit further.......
maybe when im older ill get it
when im grown a bit more, when i find peace maybe i will find it
maybe

Last || Next



Headlines / Older News / My Profile / Fucking Big List
Notes
Amazing Rain
Random
Yesterdays News
A Year In Review
Pictures
Home / Image

Latest entries
Falling Down - Sunday, Oct. 05, 2008
1 lid - Friday, Oct. 03, 2008
i'm outta time - Tuesday, Sept. 30, 2008
Sunshine - Monday, Sept. 29, 2008
2nd - Sunday, Sept. 28, 2008