we all fall down

8:09 p.m. 05.05.2005

"More Crunch, Less Crust"

Show me who you are
I'll show you what you love
I'll give you half the world if that's enough
Let me rest my head here for a while
In the end we'll leave it all behind
Because the life I think I'm trying to find
Is probably all in my mind

whats the point when everything i dream of is just a dream
when i am sitting in the blue room or on my way to college or at work
all i do is think, think of things i should have done
things i could have done
bridges i should have walked across, or even bridges that were broke that i could have jumped across
the fact that i am so fucking stupid that i dont do nothing
when people are all around me saying how capable i am, i dont do nothing, because
its not like me to do what everyone else does
i am not that type of person you see
i could be, i know it everyone does, but, well im just scared,
im only hanging on by one hand and if i do something, someone could give me the hand to pull me up, or they could stamp on the remaing one, so i dont want that
i am already lost
at the house, where we all live, i dont know where everything is, i used to be quite good, knowing where everything is, but now i feel like a stranger,
i am a stranger,
im a loner
i never used to be,
i used to be a gooseberry,
but not now, im just a fucking loner
who is also a fucking loser
what the fuck am i gonna do when i enter the real world
i cant just curl up in a ball
i dont know what to do,
when i do enter the real world
everyone will have left
i know that as a fact
there will be no one left
we all fall down

Last || Next



Headlines / Older News / My Profile / Fucking Big List
Notes
Amazing Rain
Random
Yesterdays News
A Year In Review
Pictures
Home / Image

Latest entries
Falling Down - Sunday, Oct. 05, 2008
1 lid - Friday, Oct. 03, 2008
i'm outta time - Tuesday, Sept. 30, 2008
Sunshine - Monday, Sept. 29, 2008
2nd - Sunday, Sept. 28, 2008