Yellow Elephant

2:12 p.m. 28.04.2005

It has been so long now, time has gone past and everything is still the same except from it all, I might have to just stick with this now,
It doesn�t look like there is going to be a change anytime soon,
change,
I don�t like change; I like things the way they are supposed to be
But are things the way they are supposed to be?
Who knows?
If this is destiny then I am not in for a great train journey,
What am I going to do when everyone leaves, cos it doesn�t look like there are going to be many ppl sticking around
I�ve just made lots of new friends and tried to forget my old ones,
I don�t want to have to do it again, when everyone disappears
I should savoir this time, I should make the most of everything, I mean I try to make it look like i'm happy at college act the fool, be really loud, muck around, I get some feedback from some people none from others
But I don�t want to make the most of today, if I had my way, I would live for tomorrow, but tomorrow is uncertain so I might have to see out the day
I want to be here for ever, I don�t want everyone to leave
You see I could leave with them but that doesn�t look likely
Everyone has their plan set out, except me
I am too bone idol can�t be arsed to sort myself out
And I realise that I do it, but as I say I don�t like change
Change scars me,
I have been scared about 4 times now
And in like a years time it looks like I am going to get slashed again
I want to write a really good diary entry, something that mucks up peoples head by reading it, like when I read ppls, they are so good at getting their point across and making it sound s easy to understand
Well I just waffle on, I am forever talking as well when I am with ppl,
What am I going to do?
I need something out there that I can reach for
I need a goal, I need someone to grab me, shake me, make me realise what I am missing out on,
I don�t want to be the only one left again


Last || Next



Headlines / Older News / My Profile / Fucking Big List
Notes
Amazing Rain
Random
Yesterdays News
A Year In Review
Pictures
Home / Image

Latest entries
Falling Down - Sunday, Oct. 05, 2008
1 lid - Friday, Oct. 03, 2008
i'm outta time - Tuesday, Sept. 30, 2008
Sunshine - Monday, Sept. 29, 2008
2nd - Sunday, Sept. 28, 2008