Second Of The Day ; I Wont Be Here Tomorrow

1:23 p.m. 2005-02-05

We don't live in the same world
i caught you looking in my world
as if you wanna be my girl
i think we're dreaming the same dream
I'll let you be in my dream
if you show me your dream
tell me what it means

I don't want to spend the rest of my days
running around, chasing your shadow
so please don't let this chance slip away,
if you waste it this time
I won't be here tomorrow

if we get it together
it could last forever
if you got the time to try it
you know that it could be a riot
we don't live in the same world
but i could step into your world
if you step into my world
I don't want to spend the rest of my days
running around, chasing your shadow
so please don't let this chance slip away
if you waste it this time
I won't be here tomorrow

we don't live in the same world
take a step into my world


Last || Next



Headlines / Older News / My Profile / Fucking Big List
Notes
Amazing Rain
Random
Yesterdays News
A Year In Review
Pictures
Home / Image

Latest entries
Falling Down - Sunday, Oct. 05, 2008
1 lid - Friday, Oct. 03, 2008
i'm outta time - Tuesday, Sept. 30, 2008
Sunshine - Monday, Sept. 29, 2008
2nd - Sunday, Sept. 28, 2008