horoscopes

10:01 p.m. 2005-01-25

Horoscopes? horosmopes!

i was reading my horoscope this morning, and it looked promising, i mean if what it said happened then fucking hell i would be over the moon,
it WOULD be proper bo i tell thee.

but no........

its not that i do belive in horoscopes cos i dont really, but it would be good once in a while if they came true,

Well Bollocks to you Mystic Meg
i have my own life to live,
and life Is For living, we all know,
but i dont want to live it alone........
i feel so shallow when i say to myself,
i deserve someone,
maybe that isnt though,
maybe its me being wrong.
i dont know
i really dont
what do i have to do?
i cant change who i am,
well i can get plastic surgery if it helps
but i aint gonna be no wacko jacko freek
CHAMONE MUTHA FUCKA
i mean if i change who i am, like be false,
maybe then i could win someone over,
but when i finally drop it, the person might not like the real me
so if stay the way i am,
some one may start to like me,
but probably wont
so im screwed either way
basically..

im a fool,
im a flop,
im a failer,
but you should never judge a book,
by its cover,
cos thiers a heart that beats in side of me
a heart that beats inside of me.....


Last || Next



Headlines / Older News / My Profile / Fucking Big List
Notes
Amazing Rain
Random
Yesterdays News
A Year In Review
Pictures
Home / Image

Latest entries
Falling Down - Sunday, Oct. 05, 2008
1 lid - Friday, Oct. 03, 2008
i'm outta time - Tuesday, Sept. 30, 2008
Sunshine - Monday, Sept. 29, 2008
2nd - Sunday, Sept. 28, 2008