Back in The Grey

11:19 p.m. 2005-02-18

its been a while since i dropped some crumbs here,
let me see, 3 days
its not that ive been busy, ive been on the internet like the whole of them 3 days, but i am a dick and didnt bother paying a visit,
well here i am, how are you,
........
thats good
hows your day been?
........
oh, ok

well i know how a stone wall feels
or even a pallet
a glass patio door,
or something as solid

hey dont worry, its me
i hear you've been out and about,
yea, i heard
i dont mind,
well i do but,
i mean in not going to put my foot in the way
im not going to say anything
nothing i can do,
and i know you may feel a tad guilty,
but hey, dont worry its only me your talking to, doesn't really matter what you do to me
ill bounce back up, i mean not straigt away, i'll be down there for a while, you know in the grey, i just hope the chord doesnt break,
sure we can still talk, i do mind,
no, i want to, dont get me wrong,
its fine really,
ok laters

hi,
u ok?
.......
good good, thats good to hear,
.......
me? yea ill suvive, what u bin up to?
.......
oh really, well thanks a lot,
no i am pissed off,
no dont worry, dont even bother
if you dont want me there then dont pick me, leave me with the rest of the grass
yea im green
fucking green with envy
but ill soon fade to grey, as usual
......
yea whatever


alright,
.....
yea im ok, u'know ups and downs, the usual
.....
yea,
hey remember what i told you all that time ago, remeber your reaction, yea,
you said, eugh! the fucking worst ever
no way near top
now its like, you say
"ive changed my mind, i'll fuck you up now, unlucky, get back down to the grey"
well cheers for that

dont you just hate me

yes, yes you do

dont you just really hate me
oh you say you dont, y all this then y do u all hate me

actually sorry about the visit, kind of fucked things up didnt i, well,

fucking metaphors


Last || Next



Headlines / Older News / My Profile / Fucking Big List
Notes
Amazing Rain
Random
Yesterdays News
A Year In Review
Pictures
Home / Image

Latest entries
Falling Down - Sunday, Oct. 05, 2008
1 lid - Friday, Oct. 03, 2008
i'm outta time - Tuesday, Sept. 30, 2008
Sunshine - Monday, Sept. 29, 2008
2nd - Sunday, Sept. 28, 2008