hi Philip

3:04 p.m. 05.06.2005

"i'm So Far Away (What did I Do to You?)
i'm So Far Away (What did I Do to You?)
i'm So Far Away (What did I Do to You?)"

i have a new friend, his name is philip, he fits in my pocket and sings to me, he is very good,
yeah, the waters hard, i have to get rid of all the skum,
get rid of it all, the only way to progression is recession to the problems
some of them are out of my control but, some off them i can deal with and I WILL
i have wrote a story, its kind of a weird type story, its not a traditional once upon a time thing, its a story documentry type script type funny thing, so a mocumenrty if you will, i havn't got a title for it, yet, something like, dealing with fame,
i thought of it in my sleep one night, and literally wrote it in my head at work that day, the only problem is that i am picturing the charaters being my friends, giving them roles that would suit their personality's. it would be so good if one day i could actually get people to act it out, that would be very fun, i wouldn't want to be an actor in it, but i kinda based it round a person like me who playes guitar,
but is really big headed and thinks he is famous when he isn't (some people may think thats me, but its not, fuck off)
so i might finish this off by getting it down on paper, but i dont know what form i want to put it in, oh well,
i've been so busy doing nothing recently, i suppose theres been nothing stopping me sorting this out, apart from the producing of yesterdays news, which has been a real bastard as i have real high standards and its been a bastard to meet them, i would say i have met them 95% but i cant be arsed with it anymore, a part of me says that i could have put a few more weeks into it, but theres the other part of me that is thankfull that it is over,
so i should be letting that go soon, and getting it out there,
there is only 8 copies, one has already gone out, i know there will be no more than 8 ppl who would want them, but i can always make more,
i am going round chris's 2moz which is gonna b kick arse cos i have an electric guitar now, mmmm a guibson SG, george harrison and kelly jones styley
and im learning riffs so it is gonna be cool.
i cant wait to get back to college, get some blood running back through my viens, get some inspirado and get some help. that will be good, seeing everyone instead of reading the text they write on msn or see a pic of them, i want to see ppl, i know everyone has been revising cos it is study leave, but for me is been boring,
i had a think about what i would want to do after college, i mean i'de want to get a better job than asda for a short while just to get my feet wet, but i was thinking of cartography, which if i indeed go to uni would be what i would take as well as ict, but i know i wont go, cos i dont want to,
but that would be a kick arse thing to do, cos i have always been into maps,
"fucking 6 quid for a street map" mick nce said
and the idea of taking geography next year has excited me, i know that is hard to believe but i really really like it and its always good to have a better knoledge of the world, cool
mmm im having sausage and mash tonight, i fucking love it, thats something in the short term to look forward to,
ah, i should also go round marks, i have my guitar there, fucking shit not playing it, im fucking emptying my sub concience today fucking writing everything on my mind at the mo, well almost every thing

Laters Potatoes

Last || Next



Headlines / Older News / My Profile / Fucking Big List
Notes
Amazing Rain
Random
Yesterdays News
A Year In Review
Pictures
Home / Image

Latest entries
Falling Down - Sunday, Oct. 05, 2008
1 lid - Friday, Oct. 03, 2008
i'm outta time - Tuesday, Sept. 30, 2008
Sunshine - Monday, Sept. 29, 2008
2nd - Sunday, Sept. 28, 2008