WED-NES-DAY

9:17 a.m. 06.04.2005

Cold and frost morning, theres not a lot ot say
about the things caught in my mind

MP3 player is not working, there is a malfunction aparantly,

i want to go out tonight, even if its cold, even if its raining, even if its the worst rain ever, second thought, maybe not the worst rain ever, but i still wanna do something with people tonight

I think about a lot of things, yes its strange what i think about, what my mind conjurs up for me to view,

"no more swimming in my guitar shaped pool,
no more reporters at my beck and call,
no more cocaine, now its only ground chalk,
and i cant afford a taxi so ill have to walk."

Last || Next



Headlines / Older News / My Profile / Fucking Big List
Notes
Amazing Rain
Random
Yesterdays News
A Year In Review
Pictures
Home / Image

Latest entries
Falling Down - Sunday, Oct. 05, 2008
1 lid - Friday, Oct. 03, 2008
i'm outta time - Tuesday, Sept. 30, 2008
Sunshine - Monday, Sept. 29, 2008
2nd - Sunday, Sept. 28, 2008