1-100

10:00 p.m. 2005-01-17

this is my 100 best things about me list
it aint that good
enjoy

1. Hello, My Full Name Is Paul Sinclair

2. I Live Down Long Lane

3. I Go To Palmers College

4. I have stayed up past 11 o'clock for like ages,

5. so has scott

6. nathan has aswell but not for as long of a time

7. me and scott have heard conspiricy theiorys

8. Lauren Sibley is in fact Lisa Sibley, think about it

9. Josie Maney is Infact a mixture of Zoe Crane, Kate Petchey and Lisa Simpson

10. Nathan Is Gay

11. Louise is pissing through a straw into a bucket, whilst Lauren kisses her, whilst having sex with Nathan whilst on the phone to Scott.

12. I Swear A Lot

13. A Real Lot

14. like one fuck per sentence

15. i am 17 years old

16. i was born on the 28th of december 1987

17. my ID Says 1985

18. i Am A capricorn, i do actually read my horoscope when i can but i dont really belive it

19. At the grays school we introduced the word Chadder, people stopped saying it and i am the only person from grays school who still says it

20. my best friend at primary school was Christopher O'neal

21. my best friends at Grays School were, Gary (Gazza) Lean, Lee (La Bouf, La Befteck, Beef, EEL,Big Beef) Pritchard, Micheal (Square Head) Gridley, and Danny (Parmo, Kipper, Paedo,) parmiter.

22. I Still talk to Lee Cos he is a Ledgend

23. I See Gary About But I Dont Get To Talk To Him

24. I Still talk to danny as he comes and sits with me

25. I Work With Mick So I See him Quite A Bit

26. Oh Yeah I edidnt Mention I Work At Asda, in Tilbury

27. I Work On the Meat Section, On The Odd Ocasion i am acting Meat Manager, and am Given Quite A Few Responsabilites.

28. the pay is quite good.

29. I Used To Live In Tibury,

30. for twelve years in fact.

31. 81 Byron gardens Tilbury essex Rm18 8be in fact

32. I Went To Tilbury Manor Junior School, that was good

33. The Best Secondary school years of my life were Year 8 and 10

34. i can never remember y year 8 though

35. as you have seen from the 34 entrys before i am quite boring

36. but hey i play guitar

37. i have done for 1 year

38 not very well though

39 i am also learning piano

40, ive already wrote a song on it

41. i am a songwriter (ish) not though my songs are any good

42 i have wrote
yesterdays news
stay with me today
only you
my turn
never gonna find me
iridescence
do the things i do
lonely hearts
wanted*
the gang
your so lovely
jack and jill
suprise
your the best
endlessly
just come to me
confessions
smile*
so bad*
thank you*
me and my reflection
wait for me
tonight
just wasnt there
the only way
your my everything
i love you anyways
hung up on your hang ups
untitled
and more i have forgotten the names of

43 the songs with * next to them are my favorites

44 at my junior school i had a crush on a girl called Marie Waite

45 At Secondary School I Had A Crush On Lauren Sibley

46 In Both Cases I Didnt go out with them

47 this years task is to eat every pizza off of papa johns menu

48 i know sad

49 i think oasis rule

50 not many other people do though

51 i can play about 90 per cent of oasis songs on my guitar

52 at college i take double ICT and Accounts

53 i am supposed to take games but i havnt for quite some time

54 lots of people dont like me

55 well thats thier problem

56 i have tried to make new friends but people dont seem to want me in in thier group

57 i go round bens house most wednesday to play with his video camara

58 i had a new years party and ( i know im biased) but it was the best party ive ever been to

59 2005 started off good (",)

60 2004 wasnt that good

61 it had its highs, and a lot and i mean a lot of lows

62 i am probably gonna fail college

63 i will probably get sacked from work

64 i will probably looses all my friends

65 but HEY! look on the bright side........

66 i record on my computer the songs i write

67 i need better equipment

68 i would class myself as an indy

69 my favorite song at the moment is good griend by nine days, but it makes me sad cos it reminds me of my old friends

70 i try to put a song lyric as my screen name n msn everytime im on

71 im really struggling with this

72 i went out with lisa a little while ago

73 she sits next to me in accounts

74 i like spider man

75 my brother bought me a mcfly CD for my birthday, like what the fuck

76 i miss people

77 i wish things could go well for me for once

78 i need a hair cut

79 but i dont want to

80 my favorite films are lethal wepons

81 i poked nathan in the eye with my snooker cue

82 whoops

83 i get paid on friday

84 i cant fucking belive that H&m have stopped selling boys closthes

85 bastards

86 this is my 4th entry in to my online diary

87 my bed room is quite small

88 i like reading books

89 i like reading steven king books to be precise

90 i fucking love Ebay!

91 im short

92 thundercats was a kick arse cartoon

93 i have 2 weeks off work soon

94 this is raking me far too long to finish

95 as i write this lisa and scott are online

96 but scott is set to away

97 if only

98 if only they new

99 the next entry is the last one

100 finally finished :-)



Last || Next



Headlines / Older News / My Profile / Fucking Big List
Notes
Amazing Rain
Random
Yesterdays News
A Year In Review
Pictures
Home / Image

Latest entries
Falling Down - Sunday, Oct. 05, 2008
1 lid - Friday, Oct. 03, 2008
i'm outta time - Tuesday, Sept. 30, 2008
Sunshine - Monday, Sept. 29, 2008
2nd - Sunday, Sept. 28, 2008