Thats Right Be-arch my A-Z

12:10 a.m. 29.03.2005

Accent: Well i am orignally from tilbury but i dont think i talk like that do i?
Bra/ belt size: 28-30,
Chore I hate: fucking everything "do this Do that
Dad's name: Anthony
Essential make-up: fuck all, but i use Fudge hair gel
Favourite perfume: ultra violet man
Gold or Silver: gold
Hometown: i was born in orsett, grew up in tilbury, live in grays so dont fucking mess wiv me ok!
Interesting fact: i once ate 16 weetabix in the space of about 2 hours which then brought on a violent case of gastoenteritus - nasty
Job title: dogsbody - ready meals manager to be precise
Kids: a song by robbie williams and kyile minogue
Living arrangements: i live in an old KFC box in middle of motor way
Mum's Birthplace: Tilbury
Number of apples eaten in last week: none, whoops.
Overnight hospital stays: Never! unless wen i was just born i guess, but i wasnt born in ahospital, i was born in a stable in bethlehem, did i mention im the son of god?
Phobia: rasins YUK
Question you ask yourself a lot: did i fire 1 bullit or two, tell me something, do you feel lucky, punk
Religious affiliation: C.O.E
Siblings: My Bro Adam.
Time I wake up: should be 7, never is
Unnatural hair color: fuck knows Natural hair color is: brown guess
Vegetable I refuse to eat: fucking beetroot - is that veg?
Worst habit: talking about oasis
X-rays: ribs, left foot, right foot, teeth, abdomen? i dont get that one, when i had gastroenteritus - how ere its spelt, they took an exray of my stomach "hmmm no bones in there"
Yummy food I make: cereal Wooo!
Zodiac sign: Capricorn


Last || Next



Headlines / Older News / My Profile / Fucking Big List
Notes
Amazing Rain
Random
Yesterdays News
A Year In Review
Pictures
Home / Image

Latest entries
Falling Down - Sunday, Oct. 05, 2008
1 lid - Friday, Oct. 03, 2008
i'm outta time - Tuesday, Sept. 30, 2008
Sunshine - Monday, Sept. 29, 2008
2nd - Sunday, Sept. 28, 2008