The Word Gets Around

6:50 p.m. 20.04.2005

I feel like Fucking Off
Somewhere Far Far Away
With only a pen and a few postcards
i dont want it all anymore,
i may look like i am standing in a white box with no sound,
but all this noise all this fucking noise
between each ear,
keeping from sleeping
keeping thoughts on my mind
just turn it down, just a little bit
its just Too loud
i want some peace
peace of mind, and peace around me,
cos its like a fucking war in my head
genral chaos,
a wall like the one in the cold war that seperated GDR and FRG, with two sides chucking bricks over
scrapping on the chalk board all night
i cant take this no more
No More
just tell me i'm right for a change
then that way it might die down a little bit
the fucking darts that r in my back, they are digging in too far
when i lay, i feel them, so hard
i try to let it all out
i shout and scream to make it stop
i punch hard things to take it all away
but all that does is give me a sore throat and cut up fists
i feel like i am going to explode sometimes
turn into a mass of shit
for this
fucking this
all this noise
making my vison blurry
or is it
i am seeing it
but i don beieve it
well i better buddy
thats what things have come to,

!"�$%^&*()_+}{~@:?><+_)(*&^%$�"!�`�*-+/.,#';][=-!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

(o_0) i'm all black eyed


"he dreams, he dreams, The Word Gets Around"

i talk way too much, i know i do,
it seems like i have so much to say with so little time to say it
i want to listen but my mouth is moving to quick

but i dont talk do i?
i talk but i dont talk
i need to say the right things
i know ppl care and they want to help me
but i take it all for granted
cos im a fucking nut
a fucking nut that will one day be cracked, cos i am a fucking dick, that will one day be fucked, because i am a fucking prick who will one day be pricked, because i am a stupid fucking selfish bastard who fucking sells fish at a market

cant stand me now
cant stand me now

yes i could fuck off right about now
there are ppl that i would miss,
and im not going to be a dick and say ppl wont miss me
im sure they would
i mean i can dodge the rocks they throw at me
i shouldn't feel like this
life seems to be too sweet for me to be talking lemon
but i just wanna fall asleep for a while and wake up later on

or what would be good, if i got into a fight yea
and if i got beaten the shit out of
that would do me the world of good
if someone could give a fucking punch
or a slap
i need it

im acting too stupid
so it would be good to fuck off
very good
fucking brilliant
i would miss loads of ppl, special ppl i will miss the most

maybe i should

"i'll get me coat"

Last || Next



Headlines / Older News / My Profile / Fucking Big List
Notes
Amazing Rain
Random
Yesterdays News
A Year In Review
Pictures
Home / Image

Latest entries
Falling Down - Sunday, Oct. 05, 2008
1 lid - Friday, Oct. 03, 2008
i'm outta time - Tuesday, Sept. 30, 2008
Sunshine - Monday, Sept. 29, 2008
2nd - Sunday, Sept. 28, 2008