Untitled song number 3

10:32 p.m. 2005-01-25

Im So Sad And Lonely,
Ive No Where To Go,
Im so Sad And lonely,
My World IS Full Of Woe

but your here to guide me
You've turned me upside down
ill put my fears behind me
and turn my world around

your beauty is so endless
i cant tell you enough
well my peers they all did warn me
that i would fall in love

im just sad and lonely
im sad and feeling blue
well im just sad and lonely
cos i am not with you

i wish that you would find me
i wish you'd see the light
so come over and tell me
that everythings alright

your beauty is so endless
i cant tell you enough
well my peers they all did warn me
that i would fall in love

that was a tune i was just humming, so i thought i would put some words to it
this is a reliable place to put it so i can remember it
tommorow i will try
put it with some guitar



Last || Next



Headlines / Older News / My Profile / Fucking Big List
Notes
Amazing Rain
Random
Yesterdays News
A Year In Review
Pictures
Home / Image

Latest entries
Falling Down - Sunday, Oct. 05, 2008
1 lid - Friday, Oct. 03, 2008
i'm outta time - Tuesday, Sept. 30, 2008
Sunshine - Monday, Sept. 29, 2008
2nd - Sunday, Sept. 28, 2008