Here I Stand With Head In Hand........

11:40 a.m. 2005-01-31

at college, again, writing a diary entry so that i dont get so bored,
came in during when i was suppose to do games, so missed that again
sat and talked to people about saaturday night or more accurately sunday morning, no lie, i actually still hav a bit of a headache, i dunno weather its fronm the big drinking,

it is B block next, so i have that off, hope there is peole that are there to talk to, or i mean i hope there is people there i want to talk to

im still trying to find out how i can put pictures in my diary, i know its possible but how

gonaa go out and buy some clothes to night i think, and get my hair cut, its too fucking long now, and its getting on my tits,
i want a red jumper, and a long sleve, buttoned white shit, that can go with my blue jeans and my brown shoes,

i think that would look smart, well i hope it will

peace, love and Bananas

Paul


Last || Next



Headlines / Older News / My Profile / Fucking Big List
Notes
Amazing Rain
Random
Yesterdays News
A Year In Review
Pictures
Home / Image

Latest entries
Falling Down - Sunday, Oct. 05, 2008
1 lid - Friday, Oct. 03, 2008
i'm outta time - Tuesday, Sept. 30, 2008
Sunshine - Monday, Sept. 29, 2008
2nd - Sunday, Sept. 28, 2008