LOVELOVE

18:57 Friday, Oct. 03, 2014

Since re-connecting with Diaryland, it's made me want to use it again

AND MAYBE I WILL!

hence this entry,

recently i have acquired Super gold membership, the only reason i did this was so that i could download all of my entries, and keep them, in case diaryland ever went tits up

the reason behind this was, to fuel my "everlong obsessions" with looking at the past

this has helped greatly

I have also looked at steve's diary, because for some reason, I wanted a read

although he has always admitted he has hated english litriature or language, he could always write well

unlike my f this f that, code code code

perhaps if he wrote a blog, not for anyone, just for him, it might help him "sort out the things in his head"

which would be great to see

Anyway

"i do wish you'd learn how to use punctuation"
yes steve, i also wish that too

i have since found, since reading back, that i am a completely different person to who i was, probably up to meeting Louise

There was so much soppyness

that will do


Last || Next



Headlines / Older News / My Profile / Fucking Big List
Notes
Amazing Rain
Random
Yesterdays News
A Year In Review
Pictures
Home / Image

Latest entries
hi hi hi - Sunday, Oct. 12, 2014
sweet talk - Wednesday, Oct. 08, 2014
Ain't it fun - Tuesday, Oct. 07, 2014
'Till there was you - Monday, Oct. 06, 2014
LOVELOVE - Friday, Oct. 03, 2014