won't get fooled by this

17:42 Friday, Oct. 16, 2009

so today, another day off work,
the prospect of having nothing to do all day,

was off work yesterday too, was in a really really shit mood, but well, it was no ones fault but mine

i spent the majority of the day doing a bit of house keeping on my hard drive, putting it into some order,

finding a few things i haddn't seen in a while, and forgotten about

that was good

today, helped dad a bit with the DIY, talked about his work, the cruises they're going on, my birthday, and the fireworks party thing, pointing out the face I've got a fucking tree at the bottom of my garden,
actually 2, so I'm going to have to be careful,

and if anything happens to their green house, my life wont be worth living

the loves of my parents lives, me my brother, their granite worktops and their green house
jeez

today had a cheque to pay in, so i thought i'd got to lakeside instead of grays, as i'd get bored a lot quicker at grays

on my way i realised the time and dropped in on emma's lunch hour

which consisted of us looking at stuff in the argos book, and talking about cruises

after i left emma's started to walk deep into chafford hundred,

happily listening to �C�mo Te Llama? which i've been solidly listening to for 2 days, i've got it on as we speak

and a bit of bamboozle, which is a really good live album, best i've heard in a while

so yeah, chafford hundred, lost,
lost in the myst of all these duplo style houses,

probably because i was deep in the music, i had just walked and walked,

i had found a part of chafford i haddn't seen before, a real nice bit, somewhere i could see myself living, because it didn't feel like it was round here,
that is if i earned stupid amounts of money and found someone who earned just as good money or more

so yeah finally found lakeside, after a good while walking down these nice long curvy streets
chafford is also really nice in the autumn, well actually i guess many places are, but anyway

had a look around in my usual shops, all the top then all the bottom floor,
then off for a quiznos

leaving lakeside i decided to retake my huge detour, because thinking about it, it was a lot nicer walk than the usual of walking next to the old A13 with nothing to look at but dog shit and cars, or walking through the shithole that is london road and through the town centre

so yeah back through these nice chafford hundred streets
it was so nice, i contemplated taking some photos as i'd brought my camera with me

but you tell me how you take photos whilst scoffing a quiznos,
which was so nice, thanks for asking
so nice infact my pants got tighter through the experiance

i started talking to sarah about �C�mo Te Llama? she's a fan too, then we got on the conversation about fast food, and it made me think about how much great(shit)food there was in new york,
it makes me want to go back

thats about all



Last || Next



Headlines / Older News / My Profile / Fucking Big List
Notes
Amazing Rain
Random
Yesterdays News
A Year In Review
Pictures
Home / Image

Latest entries
Summer Breeze - Tuesday, Apr. 13, 2010
adult - Monday, Dec. 21, 2009
Yours To Keep - Wednesday, Nov. 04, 2009
left right in the dark - Tuesday, Nov. 03, 2009
balls - Wednesday, Oct. 28, 2009