TravelMonkey

22:22 Wednesday, Sept. 23, 2009

"baby, i don't want to know"
---------------------------------------
have come home from emma's, helping out a little more with her move,
before that, my day consisted of work, then walking home from there, early on, attempting to find someone to do something with, conceding that there wasn't anyone, watched a DVD and played guitar, then emma text me, we went to her sisters, then back to hers
--------------------------------------
I feel like I've acquired a few new aspirations,
or situations of deep thought have fallen into my lap

two different sides of two different dice, have made me think,
I could do it better, and yes i could, how ever big headed it sounds, i could do that with my eye's shut, because i pretty much do already anyway, just as far into the story
--------------------------------------
not being able to express any of this is usually what goes on, no difference with this present climate

I did start again with again with an old face, which was nice
but not being a fan of this while not in person, although i usually get forced to, and make a hash of,
this will not happen
--------------------------------------
well well well,
I used to talk in plain English

Last || Next



Headlines / Older News / My Profile / Fucking Big List
Notes
Amazing Rain
Random
Yesterdays News
A Year In Review
Pictures
Home / Image

Latest entries
You Come Now Go Away - Tuesday, Oct. 13, 2009
blue skies - Thursday, Oct. 08, 2009
5th hand news - Tuesday, Oct. 06, 2009
Mr Blue - Friday, Oct. 02, 2009
The Same Review - Monday, Sept. 28, 2009