bulletproof

23:24 Thursday, Jul. 23, 2009

can't be fucked with it tonight,
its not late late, got nothing to get up for tomorrow, yet it feels like the best place for me right now is here, asleep
---------------------------------------
that'll fucking teach you
---------------------------------------
talking about sleep, i had a really horrible horrible dream the other night, one where I'd pick up the nearest thing i arms reach to batter myself with, to wake up

told my shift manager about it today,
and his reaction was

"ah.........fuck"

hopefully I've not put something in his head for him to dream about

Last || Next



Headlines / Older News / My Profile / Fucking Big List
Notes
Amazing Rain
Random
Yesterdays News
A Year In Review
Pictures
Home / Image

Latest entries
Last night - Tuesday, Aug. 25, 2009
aint nothing stopping me now - Saturday, Aug. 22, 2009
Pass The Blues - Friday, Aug. 21, 2009
Michelle - Sunday, Aug. 16, 2009
short and sweet - Saturday, Aug. 15, 2009