The Man Who

23:32 Thursday, Apr. 30, 2009

not being doing a great deal this evening bar video editing,
traipsing through loads and loads of video,
strangely finding old stuff i haven't previously used,

Outtakes and Other Shitters 12 + 13, at some point, sometime, in the future,
with 14 being the batman outtakes

even though i said before, "I've got a few unfinished projects coming up,"
its really starting to feel like a finale

I've basically scraped the bottom of the barrel now, with footage,

no one really likes me pointing a camera at them, let alone me filming them,

I'm just so very glad they have let me for this batman thing

i can't say i feel like I'm at a turning point in my life, because there is going to be a lot of things unchanged

its more like a transparent page being turned,
things are still going to be reasonably the same, yet I'll be waving from the other side

i don't actually know what that mean's

I'm not sure that even made sense in my head

uncertain times

I've not really got the pain in my stomach, you know the one you get deep down, that usually causes anxiety or mass emotion

i don't think i really miss you, I'm saddened but, well,
have been content in your absence
*shrugs*

I'm not in love with you, i, well, i don't even like you that way,
i just like you, sometimes your even a little bit lovely

I'm not angry with you, i cannot be bothered to care that much, too put that much emotion into something I'm gonna turn my attentions away from
as quick as changing what I'm looking at

i'm lonely, it seems, as in i've not had anyone to go out with, because my few friends appear busy,
but then, I'm not too phased by it,
so I'm not lonely then?
it appears not

I've been happily keeping myself busy, by not going to the shops and buying eggs, must go tomorrow morning

happily sitting here thinking, what's going on?

dunno, don't care right now,
we'll think about tomorrow, tomorrow

sound good? yeah? ok, goodnight

Last || Next