years ago

01:30 Saturday, Feb. 14, 2009

You could be my silver springs
Blue green colours flashing,
I could be your only dream
Your shining autumn, ocean crashing

I'll begin not to love you
Turn around, see me running
I'll say I loved you years ago
Tell myself you never loved me, no

And did you say he was pretty?
And did you say that he loves you?
Baby, I dont wanna know

And can you tell me was it worth it?
Really, I dont wanna know

Time casts a spell on you, but you wont forget me,
I know I could have loved you, but you would not let me,
Ill follow you down til the sound of my voice will haunt you,
Youll never get away from the sound of the one that loves you


Last || Next



Headlines / Older News / My Profile / Fucking Big List
Notes
Amazing Rain
Random
Yesterdays News
A Year In Review
Pictures
Home / Image

Latest entries
55 - Wednesday, Apr. 08, 2009
hello - Thursday, Apr. 02, 2009
this situation - Sunday, Mar. 29, 2009
crap at english - Friday, Mar. 06, 2009
gold dust woman - Thursday, Mar. 05, 2009