Honestly

11:28 Monday, Dec. 29, 2008

some people are right chadders,

"are you a bit off with me?"

then you tell them, and they get pissed off that you're pissed off with them,
and go into defnsive mode, dismissing what you've just said, the reason why you're pissed with them

then its

"its not my fault" mode

then

"i don't want to argue" mode

and people wonder why i dont bring up why i'm pissed off with them,

could have easially been swept under the carpet, with them just saying sorry

we were supposed to meet 2 or 3 times, and you didn't turn up, didn't even tell me you were not going to, all 3 occasions

an hour in the rain,
evenings messed up

no text, no phone call

and you're now pissed off at me?

Last || Next



Headlines / Older News / My Profile / Fucking Big List
Notes
Amazing Rain
Random
Yesterdays News
A Year In Review
Pictures
Home / Image

Latest entries
silver springs - Monday, Feb. 09, 2009
yum - Monday, Jan. 26, 2009
Loosen My Tie - Monday, Jan. 19, 2009
Cakes - Friday, Jan. 02, 2009
Thank you For The Good Times - Wednesday, Dec. 31, 2008