The Turning

15:21 Tuesday, Oct. 07, 2008

"As Churchill said, It's every Englishman's inalienable right to live where the hell he likes. What's England going to do, vanish? It's not going to be there when I get back?"
---------------------------------------
the rain is thrashing down here in tilbury docks,
and apparantly the wind is going to get up,

we may need to stop the cranes if it gets too windy
---------------------------------------
my plan, my "however long it takes" plan has already ended,
mainly due to the fact i found something else to do,

it was to take up my time when i had nothing to do

which it did,
it made me burn
but it made me feel good

but then i found something else to do,

who knows if i'll go back to it,
not enought self discipline
--------------------------------------
should be staying untill 10 tonight, did not bring my doc to work, so cannot listen to music,
--------------------------------------
driving lesson bright and early tomorrow

Last || Next



Headlines / Older News / My Profile / Fucking Big List
Notes
Amazing Rain
Random
Yesterdays News
A Year In Review
Pictures
Home / Image

Latest entries
i believe in all - Tuesday, Oct. 21, 2008
Aint Got Nothin' (Married With Children) - Sunday, Oct. 12, 2008
Soldier On - Friday, Oct. 10, 2008
the nature of reality - Friday, Oct. 10, 2008
Bag It Up - Wednesday, Oct. 08, 2008