#1 today

12:46 Wednesday, Sept. 24, 2008

my statement of the(how ever often i do this) is,

"I fucking love eggs"

just plain yum for me,

a nice runny egg to dip your soldiers in, or even a fried one, nice not crispy, on toast, or in a sandwich,
or mixed with potato in a spanish omlette,
never really had poached that were all that sucsessful, but was ok

so yes, if anyone was thinking of getting me something for my 21st birthday;

cook me some eggs for tea,

actually a "pussy" curry would be nice too

not with the eggs of course

that would be preposterous!

you would not get the greatness of the egg

thinking about it, it may sound very gimme gimme gimme,

but yes if anyone was thinking of getting me something for birthday or christmas, dont care if your not, no problem,
then my answer is cook me something nice,

food and drink orientated

i may have that as a theme to the party i'm not having,

bring food and drink that i like

that would be a happy birthday for me

you've been a lovely audience
good night


Last || Next



Headlines / Older News / My Profile / Fucking Big List
Notes
Amazing Rain
Random
Yesterdays News
A Year In Review
Pictures
Home / Image

Latest entries
Falling Down - Sunday, Oct. 05, 2008
1 lid - Friday, Oct. 03, 2008
i'm outta time - Tuesday, Sept. 30, 2008
Sunshine - Monday, Sept. 29, 2008
2nd - Sunday, Sept. 28, 2008