right after all

15:41 Saturday, Jul. 19, 2008

what a bag of shit,
woke up in the wrong mood,
not in a bad mood, not in a an angry mood,
but the mood where, i needed to get cheered up, and quick

my efforts to rekindel my chipper mood, failed, on numerous attempts,

i've had to do that myself,

so today i watched a lot of my videos,
that should have helped

i watched the finale of heroes,
that was good,
didn't help,

but now i have just got off my piano,
and have sucessfully learned, "good old fashioned loverboy" all the way through

this makes me proud,
to think that i've had no piano tution at all, that i can actually play a song all the way through, and yes a song i really fucking love, all the way through

i can play others, probably my favorite song to play all the way through (maybe i'm amazed - Paul Mccartney) i cant now, because the repition of playing that same song to try and be really good at it, has broken certain keys on my keyboard,


piano has become a real hobby of mine, just as much as playing guitar,

but i'm getting the same response to playing guitar as i am playing piano

i'm sorry that i play them both infront of people,

i dont specifically like playing in front of people,
i dont get off on it, i dont think, wow lets show everyone
but if there is one or the other there avaliable, i will pick it up, or turn it on,

but it gets moaned at,

i'm ramming it down peoples throats apparantly,

i get ridiculed because i like the fratellis, or oasis,

i know a few fratellis songs on guitar and i get laughed at and talked about because

"paul's playing guitar, he must be playing the fratellis"

well i'm fucking sorry,

i dont moan about peoples hobbies, why should i, its nothing to do with me, i've got no reason to belittle people about things i dont particularly like or do myself,

say i said that reading books was stupid, nearly everyone does that, and just becasue i dont very often, i'll make some stupid arse statement

i dont think so

but why shouldn't i quash other people hobbies like they do to me?

why dont i moan and bitch about the type of music someone else thats not me listens to, just because i dont like it

why dont i belittle people about what they enjoy doing

why dont i?

i'm not masking myself behind a set of mysterious sentences now,

this is what this mood has produced

Last || Next



Headlines / Older News / My Profile / Fucking Big List
Notes
Amazing Rain
Random
Yesterdays News
A Year In Review
Pictures
Home / Image

Latest entries
Falling Down - Sunday, Oct. 05, 2008
1 lid - Friday, Oct. 03, 2008
i'm outta time - Tuesday, Sept. 30, 2008
Sunshine - Monday, Sept. 29, 2008
2nd - Sunday, Sept. 28, 2008