hiding in the bedroom

21:32 Sunday, Jul. 13, 2008

if you should ever leave me,
my life would still go on believe me,
the world could show nothing to me,
so what good would living do me?
god only knows what i'd be without you
---------------------------------------
i think i've given up on writing down how i'm feeling, because by the morning or a few hours later its the exact opposite,

i will say, i hope to god, that it doesn't happen, i dunno how i'd react,
its not something that i aspire for,
and i dunno what my opinion of you's would be
not a good one i think

roses by your feet

who knows what this week will bring

without sounding contradicive of what i've just wrote,

there is one feeling that probably wont shift anytime soon

throw your arms round,

i'm thinking the same now

Last || Next



Headlines / Older News / My Profile / Fucking Big List
Notes
Amazing Rain
Random
Yesterdays News
A Year In Review
Pictures
Home / Image

Latest entries
Falling Down - Sunday, Oct. 05, 2008
1 lid - Friday, Oct. 03, 2008
i'm outta time - Tuesday, Sept. 30, 2008
Sunshine - Monday, Sept. 29, 2008
2nd - Sunday, Sept. 28, 2008