babe, I

23:05 Friday, Jul. 04, 2008

this about the 4th diary entry i've done today,

at work i decided to look through my other two obsolite diaries,

and basically make updates on what i'd read, of how much of a dripping crotch i was,

it almost feels like i all of a sudden must have woken up from a soft focused dippy dream world, where i was always suposably miserable, or at least i thought i was,
chewing tobacco over the same stupid subjects,

what a tit,

reading back makes me think to try and look at myself now, and save regretting it in about 2 years time like i ave just done,

and i know my flaws,

i dont shut up, i always step over the mark, and just basically annoy people,

but hey, at least i'm not causing no real damage to anyone i dont think

maybe its time for me to be a bit less

of everything, tone it down a bit

its all just words, i'll be exactly the same tomorrow as if's nothing s changed, i'm weak when it comes to things like that, i cant stay mad at people long,

unless they give me a good arse reason,

and i'm just a soggy wafer,

i opted out of going to the cinema tonight, because i assumed i'd be tired from the anti-sleep i got last night

yet i'm still puzzledly looking at my watch thinking that time where i fall asleep should have come by now,

time for another early morning saturday shift,

joyous

Last || Next



Headlines / Older News / My Profile / Fucking Big List
Notes
Amazing Rain
Random
Yesterdays News
A Year In Review
Pictures
Home / Image

Latest entries
Falling Down - Sunday, Oct. 05, 2008
1 lid - Friday, Oct. 03, 2008
i'm outta time - Tuesday, Sept. 30, 2008
Sunshine - Monday, Sept. 29, 2008
2nd - Sunday, Sept. 28, 2008