Side 2 track 5

18:39 Thursday, Jan. 31, 2008

Another partys over
And Im left cold sober
My baby left me for somebody new
I dont wanna talk about it
Want to forget about it
Wanna be intoxicated with that special brew
So come and get me
Let me
Get in that sinking feeling
That says my heart is on an all time low - so
Dont expect me
To behave perfectly
And wear that sunny smile
My guess is Im in for a cloudy and overcast
Dont try and stop me
cos Im heading for that stormy weather soon

Im causing a mild sensation
With this new occupation
Im permanently glued
To this extraordinary mood so now move over
Let me take over
With my melancholy blues

Last || Next



Headlines / Older News / My Profile / Fucking Big List
Notes
Amazing Rain
Random
Yesterdays News
A Year In Review
Pictures
Home / Image

Latest entries
Falling Down - Sunday, Oct. 05, 2008
1 lid - Friday, Oct. 03, 2008
i'm outta time - Tuesday, Sept. 30, 2008
Sunshine - Monday, Sept. 29, 2008
2nd - Sunday, Sept. 28, 2008