Dreamer's ball

17:45 Wednesday, Jan. 02, 2008

resolution?
nuh, it doesnt even feel like a new year, which means there is no need for a change
i could say,
i should.....before i.....
or
i shouldn't..... if i.....
but really? give a shit
i'm not going to try and avoid potental upcoming mistakes, because how you do the right thing if you dont know what the right thing is,
how can you lean from your mistakes if you dont live through them
sure there has been times last year where i've put my head in my hands
or my hearts been lodged in my throat, or my knuckles having to recover from being pushed into a wall, at great force,

i've made mistakes,
i've been pissed off with people when days later i found out i shouldn't have, and in result had helped ruined that persons week away, when i should have spoke instead of ignored

or been really pissed because all i felt i had was myself because there was a lack of conversation in my social life
when all i really should have done, was tell myself to grow up

or the fact i've said things about people that i probably didnt mean, and inwhich probably didnt need to be said,
i should have not followed the trend

or that under the influence, i'm a knob

or that i take some people for granted, because.....i dont know

some people have been proper cunts towards me,
but oh well, i dont see them anymore

at least in that situation i did just say give a shit and get on with it

enough of the negs, i've had a good year all in all
i've not got one thing i should moan about
andi if there is i'll climb off my high horse and realise other people have more important things to worry about than this thorn in my side

reslolution
nuh, i'm not going to pretend to change, because i probably wont, i dont go round stabbing people or starting fights, so i dont need to change desperately
i go round and try to make people smile or laugh,

what i will do this year, is show people more of myself, and i dont mean flesh, i'm pretty sure people have had enough of that last year,
but to open up a bit more, as i keep my deep down things away like a recluse
not that thats a bad thing,
but i dont want to be known as a mystery

i'm going to tell people how i feel more on a regular basis, show people how much they mean to me

i feel like going to the pub

so wouldn't you like to come with me....?

happy new year everyone? i hope so

Last || Next



Headlines / Older News / My Profile / Fucking Big List
Notes
Amazing Rain
Random
Yesterdays News
A Year In Review
Pictures
Home / Image

Latest entries
Falling Down - Sunday, Oct. 05, 2008
1 lid - Friday, Oct. 03, 2008
i'm outta time - Tuesday, Sept. 30, 2008
Sunshine - Monday, Sept. 29, 2008
2nd - Sunday, Sept. 28, 2008