'39

14:11 Friday, Dec. 14, 2007

i've had to empty my inbox of my phone about 3 times in the last 2 weeks,
i've been texting loads of people,
having long conversations with some of them,

some of them were telling me how that indesently exposes themselfs in they're office in front of they're co-workers

some talk to me about how god would be lucky to have a blonde bomshell like them,

some tell me how they've passed they're driving test

some tell me to meet them on the train

others tell me that they're car's broke down

others say that they are ramming sweets in they're mouth to keep themselves awake

some tell me how they're bidding for things on ebay

some buying rare records in the cool record shop near them

others telling me that they are "blatently" good at sex

others told me that holly's tits make them wet,

and others just ask how i am

i like when people text me

Last || Next



Headlines / Older News / My Profile / Fucking Big List
Notes
Amazing Rain
Random
Yesterdays News
A Year In Review
Pictures
Home / Image

Latest entries
Falling Down - Sunday, Oct. 05, 2008
1 lid - Friday, Oct. 03, 2008
i'm outta time - Tuesday, Sept. 30, 2008
Sunshine - Monday, Sept. 29, 2008
2nd - Sunday, Sept. 28, 2008