Its Like I Never Loved You At All

11:16 Sunday, Jun. 10, 2007

all bunged up, wondering when my cold will leave, but i suppose all the nights of me waking around with like shorts on at 1 in the moring, is doing me the world of good.....
--------------------------------------
no work today, i have a sunday and a monday off, thats nice, for a change
--------------------------------------
asda party last night, was pretty good,
spent very little which is always good,
went up on the mike, drew me raffle
mary won,
sorry people who bought tickets
--------------------------------------
i found that the georege team i'm moving too, are most of my relatives, my manager is my cousin, and i've 3 other cousins working with me, how bizarre
---------------------------------------
i asked myslef a question about a year ago, and the answer is 3 weeks,
--------------------------------------
fok knows what i'll get up to today
--------------------------------------
i did have someting to write but i really cant remember
--------------------------------------
i am trying to learn some obscure songs on guitar, for tits and giggles, etc
so far i've;
summer holiday - cliff richard
hey there lonely girl - eddie holman
heartbeat - steps
there goes my 1st love - the drifters
girlfriend - avril lavigne
run away - the corrs
devil you know - kylie minague
move your feet - junior senior
and then finally the whole of i'm in the mood fr dancing as i only know the 1st verse

if anyone has any good ideas or requests, drop me a note or something

Last || Next



Headlines / Older News / My Profile / Fucking Big List
Notes
Amazing Rain
Random
Yesterdays News
A Year In Review
Pictures
Home / Image

Latest entries
Falling Down - Sunday, Oct. 05, 2008
1 lid - Friday, Oct. 03, 2008
i'm outta time - Tuesday, Sept. 30, 2008
Sunshine - Monday, Sept. 29, 2008
2nd - Sunday, Sept. 28, 2008