Selfish Jean

18:36 Monday, May. 14, 2007

"i hear you snoring jean, through the wall"
---------------------------------------
well, i've got grey hairs appaarntly, they were pointed out to me at work today,
so then when i asked my mum if i had grey hairs, she was like yeah, you've always had them,
thanks for telling me
---------------------------------------
me and mick are now chilled team leadrers at work, which is pretty cool i suppose,
gives me stead over more people
thats not too great though, as most of them are my mates, and i'm like,
how about do some work eh?
---------------------------------------
bought new travis album today,
and its v good
selfish jean is a tune
---------------------------------------
boltonwang are now 10 times champs, incase it was not known, hopefully to make it 11 tomorrow,
lucy's last quiz tomorrow,
as she is going in for spinal surgery
poor bitch
---------------------------------------
i wanted to go see spiderman tonight....
i suppose i still could

Last || Next



Headlines / Older News / My Profile / Fucking Big List
Notes
Amazing Rain
Random
Yesterdays News
A Year In Review
Pictures
Home / Image

Latest entries
Falling Down - Sunday, Oct. 05, 2008
1 lid - Friday, Oct. 03, 2008
i'm outta time - Tuesday, Sept. 30, 2008
Sunshine - Monday, Sept. 29, 2008
2nd - Sunday, Sept. 28, 2008