17 and 33

6:09 p.m. Monday, Mar. 12, 2007

went to tilbury today
went to the bus stop at the oak to catch a bus, but was told that there aew no bus's from grays to tilbury....
so i had to walk,
was listening to music, so wasn't too bad
when i got to about asda, mick drove past in his car and piced me up and took me to my nan's
cut my the grass and had some stew for lunch,
then went round dna and jess's
pained all day basically, came home
i have a few packages,
tonight, early night, i guess

Last || Next



Headlines / Older News / My Profile / Fucking Big List
Notes
Amazing Rain
Random
Yesterdays News
A Year In Review
Pictures
Home / Image

Latest entries
Falling Down - Sunday, Oct. 05, 2008
1 lid - Friday, Oct. 03, 2008
i'm outta time - Tuesday, Sept. 30, 2008
Sunshine - Monday, Sept. 29, 2008
2nd - Sunday, Sept. 28, 2008