Talk Tonight

6:09 p.m. Sunday, Mar. 11, 2007

let me take you down, because i'm going to...
---------------------------------------
starting my new contract as of tomorrow,
which means, i'm not in,
so, tomorrow, i am going round my nan and grandad's, and am going to mow their lawn for them,
then wait for dan to come out of work, then go round his house and help him decorate,
should be pretty good
---------------------------------------
am going to the pub now, yet i dont feel too great,
so having a few pints isn't going to help one bit,
but it is a special occasion, so screw my stomach

Last || Next



Headlines / Older News / My Profile / Fucking Big List
Notes
Amazing Rain
Random
Yesterdays News
A Year In Review
Pictures
Home / Image

Latest entries
Falling Down - Sunday, Oct. 05, 2008
1 lid - Friday, Oct. 03, 2008
i'm outta time - Tuesday, Sept. 30, 2008
Sunshine - Monday, Sept. 29, 2008
2nd - Sunday, Sept. 28, 2008