We Are Alone

9:08 p.m. Sunday, Dec. 10, 2006

FUCKKKKKK
tomorrow i have to go to the doctors after work,
before i didnt have a problem with it, i even booked the appointment
i havn't been in two years, which i suppose is a good thing,
but the reason i went last time is the same reason that i'm going this time,
and my mum just reminded me what they did last time and what thier probably going to do again
Stick a fucking Tap In My Fucking Arm
an uncomfatable peice of fucking plastic where they can take as much fucking blood as they want,
drain me fucking dry
i thought they would just do some fucking tests, and i'd have to piss in a pot, then they give me some tablets,
no
i'm not fucking looking forward to it
but jesus its needed,
they are so fucking sore, and uncomfatable

Last || Next



Headlines / Older News / My Profile / Fucking Big List
Notes
Amazing Rain
Random
Yesterdays News
A Year In Review
Pictures
Home / Image

Latest entries
Falling Down - Sunday, Oct. 05, 2008
1 lid - Friday, Oct. 03, 2008
i'm outta time - Tuesday, Sept. 30, 2008
Sunshine - Monday, Sept. 29, 2008
2nd - Sunday, Sept. 28, 2008